2014-15 Season

Saturday, June 27, 2015 at 6:30pm
Curtis on Tour (COT) Performance in Austria at The Salzburg Global Seminar
Schloss Leopoldskron in Salzburg, Austria

Tuesday June 23, 2015
COT Performance in Germany
Bremer Rathaus in Bremen, Germany

Saturday June 20, 2015 at 7:00pm
COT Performance in Latin America with Roberto Díaz
Teatro del Lago in Frutillar, Chile

Friday June 19, 2015 at 12:00pm
COT Educational Concert in Latin America
Teatro del Lago in Frutillar, Chile

Wednesday June 17, 2015 at 8:00pm
COT Performance in Latin America with Roberto Díaz
CorpArtes in Santiago, Chile

Tuesday June 16, 2015 at 11:00am
COT Educational Concert in Latin America in CA660
Las Condes in Santiago, Chile

Monday June 15, 2015 at 7:30pm
COT Performance in Latin America with violist Roberto Díaz
U.S. Embassy in Santiago, Chile

Saturday June 13, 2015 at 10:00am
COT Chamber Music Master Class in Latin America
FOJI Rehearsal Hall in Santiago Región Metropolitana, Chile

Friday June 12, 2015 at 7:00pm
COT House Concert in Santiago, Chile

Wednesday June 10, 2015 at 6:00pm
COT Performance in Latin America with Roberto Díaz
Centro Nacional de la Música, Salón Principal in San Jose, Costa Rica

Tuesday June 9, 2015 at 12:00pm
COT Performance in Latin America with Roberto Díaz
Teatro Nacional de Costa Rica in San Jose, Costa Rica

Sunday June 7, 2015 at 6:00pm
COT Quartet Performance in Latin America
Sala Niños Cantores at Conservatorio de las Rosas in Morelia, Mexico

Saturday June 6, 2015 
COT Master classes at Universidad : Nacional Autónoma de México in Mexico City, Mexico

Friday June 5, 2015 at 8:30pm
Curtis on Tour (COT) Performance in Latin America with violist Roberto Díaz
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México in Mexico City, Mexico

Tuesday June 2, 2015 at 8:00pm
Curtis on Tour Preview Concert with violist Roberto Díaz
Field Concert Hall at the Curtis Institute of Music in Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday May 11, 2015
The Barnes Foundation Residency
Private Event with performance of world premiere work by composer Gabriella Smith

Friday, May 8, 2015 at 8:00pm
Curtis Institute Residency Recital
with pianist Amy Yang
Field Concert Hall at the Curtis Institute of Music in Philadelphia, PA

March 24-29, 2015
Wigmore Hall International String Quartet Competition
London, UK

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 at 7:30pm
Curtis on Tour with cellist Peter Wiley
Morgan Library and Museum in New York, NY

Sunday, March 15, 2015 at 1:30pm
Curtis on Tour – Music at the Gardner with cellist Peter Wiley
Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum in Boston, MA

Friday February 27, 2015 at 8:00pm
Curtis Institute of Music Student Recital Series
Aizuri performs Mark-Anthony Turnage’s Contusion
Field Concert Hall at the Curtis Insititute of Music in Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday February 11, 2015 at 7:30pm
Curtis on Tour in Europe
Hôtel de Talleyrand in Paris, France
Performance presented by The Arts Arena (Paris)

Saturday February 7, 2015 at 7:30pm
Curtis on Tour in Europe
Hochschule für Musik Carl Maria von Weber in Dresden, Germany

Monday February 2, 2015 at 8:00pm
Curtis Institute of Music Student Recital Series
Aizuri Performs Mendelssohn Op. 44 No. 1
Field Concert Hall at the Curtis Institute of Music in Philadelphia, PA

Sunday February 1, 2015 at 3:30pm
The Barnes Foundation Residency
Glackens Exhibit Collaboration with performance of world premiere work by composer Alyssa Weinberg

Saturday, January 24, 2015 at 8:00pm
Curtis on Tour – Candlelight Concert Society with cellist Peter Wiley
Smith Theatre – Horowitz Performing Arts Center in Columbia, MD

Wednesday January 21, 2015 at 8:00pm
Curtis on Tour Preview Concert
with cellist Peter Wiley
Field Concert Hall in Philadelphia, PA

Sunday December 21, 2014
Performers of Westchester with Andy Simionescu and Nick Eanet
Women’s Club of Dobbs Ferry in Dobbs Ferry, NY

Saturday December 20, 2014 at 11:00am
Curiosity Concert Series
Byram Shubert Library in Greenwich, CT

Friday December 19, 2014 at 7:30pm
Curiosity Concerts Benefit Event with guest violinist Sophia Steger
Greenwich Arts Council in Greenwich, CT

Monday December 8, 2014 at 7:30pm
Music Mondays with the Aeolus Quartet
Advent Lutheran Church/Broadway United Church of Christ in New York, NY

Sunday December 7, 2014
Performance at the Ravinia Music Festival Board of Trustees Annual Meeting
Bennett Gordon Hall at Ravinia in Highland Park, IL

December 3-6, 2014
Aizuri Quartet at IRIS Orchestra
GPAC in Germantown, TN

Saturday, November 22, 2014 at 8:00pm
Curtis Institute Residency Recital
Field Concert Hall in Philadelphia, PA

Friday, November 21, 2014 at 10:00am
Chamber Music Live
Queens College in Queens, NY

Sunday, November 16, 2014 at 7:00pm
Evergreen Woods Chamber Music Series
North Branford, CT

Thursday, November 6, 2014 at 7:30pm
LiveConnections with Denice Frohman & Andrew Lipke
World Café Live in Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 at 6:00pm
The Barnes Foundation Gala Event
Performance for the Glackens Special Exhibit
The Barnes Foundation in Philadelphia, PA